Crystal Palace vs Tottenham live match tracker: team news, latest updates and predictions

Hello and welcome The Athletics Coverage of Wednesday’s Premier League game between Crystal Palace and Tottenham Hotspur.

This game is a London derby, with South playing North against three points on the line.

Palace started the restart on a somber note, losing 3-0 at home to Fulham on December 26. But Patrick Vieira’s side bounced back from that defeat and clinched a 2-0 win over Bournemouth on New Year’s Eve.

However, Tottenham have seen their poor form from before the World Cup break continue. They recovered a 2-2 draw from a 2-0 deficit against Brentford in the first game and suffered a 3-1 home defeat by Aston Villa last time out.

There is cause for concern at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium as fans are unhappy and Antonio Conte appears uneasy in his press conferences.

This game will be played at Palace’s Selhurst Park with kick-off at 20:00 GMT / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

Go nowhere as we bring you all the prep, team news and live updates non-stop.

https://theathletic.com/live-blogs/crystal-palace-tottenham-score/3OTKMQVltHxP/ Crystal Palace vs Tottenham live match tracker: team news, latest updates and predictions

Russell Falcon

TheHitc is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehitc.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button